top of page
Writer's pictureAidan Gauci

The Final Review

Now that I have finished and presented my product to my peers, it is time to evaluate what went well, and what went wrong.


What went well

I believe that overall, my project did well, and that I have managed to achieved what I wanted to. I think that the magazine mostly gave better results than the video. However I do also think that the video's short story gave it a more interesting look. I got lots of positive feedback about the fonts I chose for the magazine from my peers.


What could have been better

I see lots of room for improvement when it comes to the video. Mostly from the technical side. As at the time of filming I was still relatively new to filming, and this supressed slightly on my video's quality. Having said all of this, I am still extremely satisfied an proud of my abilities to do that at that time. With regards to the magazine, I think that I could have invested more time on the back page advert, since I think it was a bit basic.


To conclude, I am really happy with this two-in-one project, and I look forward in experimenting more in my free time, when it comes to food photography.

2 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page