top of page
Writer's pictureAidan Gauci

Magazine Preparation (1) - Analysing Taken Photos

Updated: Jan 4, 2022

As part of the shoot for video, I took loads of photos that I thought they may be good to use for the magazine. Now it was the time to sit down and give them a look, and decide whether they are good for the magazine, and if so, I make my pick.


Below are the best photos that I picked from the photos I took:


After also taking some suggestions by friends and also experts in the field of photography, the two below were picked out as favourite, however I needed more for sure, to provide better work for the magazine task.



As a conclusion to this experiment, I say that I needed to take more photos, also exploring different angles and techniques.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page