top of page
Writer's pictureAidan Gauci

The criteria for a good idea




Since the main aim of this project is to sell the idea to the audience, I thought about what makes up this good idea, in the context of homemade food items. With reference to the above sketch board, I noted that the food item that I choose must be:

  • Tasty - the most obvious thing, since it is a food item.

  • Easy (to prepare) - since we live a very busy life, something easy to make would be ideal.

  • Basic ingredients - using less and more basic ingredients makes it even simpler to do since one does not need to go buy ingredients specifically for that recipe.

  • Basic equipment - I have to keep in mind that not all kitchens have advanced cooking equipment.

  • Cheap (money-wise) - by making it extremely affordable to do, I will have a larger audience that may be interested in the product.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page